Contact us

For details and phone orders please call:

Phone: +4 0742 051 489

Or send us an email.
ETERNAL SUFFERING (US) ‎– Echo of Lost Words CD 2010 Maximize

ETERNAL SUFFERING (US) ‎– Echo of Lost Words CD 2010

Brutal Death Metal

More details

Inherited Suffering – ISR 005

1 Item in stock

Warning: Last items in stock!

8,00 Euro

Long awaited release from the legends of Massachusetts death metal Eternal Suffering! Six remixed and remastered unreleased tracks and five live bonus tracks packaged with repulsive cover art by Jon Zig and strictly limited to 500 copies! Also released as die-hard edition in DVD case limited to 100 copies!!!

Track list:

1. Her Scars Are Mine 
2. The Death In Your Eyes 
3. In Silence 
4. The Forever Curse 
5. Echo Of Lost Words 
6. Disgorging The Corpse 
7. Her Scars Are Mine (Live) 
8. My Once Shadowed Desire (Live) 
9. Death In Her Eyes (Live) 
10. Rise (Live) 
11. Echo Of Lost Words (Live)