Buletin de știri


Pentru relatii si comenzi va rugam sunati la:

Telefon: +4 0742 051 489

Sau trimiteti un email.
ATROCITY (Germany) - Atlantis CD Digibook 2004 Maximize

ATROCITY (Germany) - Atlantis CD Digibook 2004

Death Metal

Mai multe detalii

Napalm Records ‎– NPR 143

1 Item in stock

Warning: Last items in stock!

10,00 Euro

ATROCITY signed a worldwide record deal with Napalm Records and in 2004, the spectacular ‘Atlantis’ album was released. According to their tradition, the quintet preferred an entire concept album. ‘Atlantis’ is a very diversified and atmospheric Metal album, which contains bombastic, epic songs in which heaviness, atmosphere and melody work hand in hand to tell the story of Atlantis and the Golden Age. Besides engrossing the listener not only in a musical way, you find on ‘Atlantis’ a multimedia section with detailed information about the greatest myth of our time.

"Atlantis" was recorded at Mastersound Studio in Fellbach, Germany under the production guidance of ATROCITY mainman Alex Krull. The complete track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Reich of Phenomena
02. Superior Race
03. Gods of Nations
04. Ichor 
05. Enigma
06. Morbid Mind
07. Omen
08. Cold Black Days
09. Atlantean Empire
10. Clash of the Titans
11. Apocalypse
12. Lost Eden
13. The Sunken Paradise
14. Aeon
15. Ein Volk

This CD ia a limited edition, enhanced, digibook edition, it is used but in it is in very good condition.